Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Fon: 02561 9837 0
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: info@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben

Hans-Jürgen Marx
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführung
Fon: 02561 9837 0
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Hans-Juergen.Marx@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben

Peter Terliesner
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Geschäftsführung
Fon: 02561 9837 0
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Peter.Terliesner@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben


Manfred Geling
(Techniker)

Vertrieb und Projektleitung
Fon: 02561 9837 36
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Manfred.Geling@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben

Michael Frintrop
(Techniker)

Vertrieb und Projektleitung
Fon: 02561 9837 20
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Michael.Frintrop@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben

Steffen Paschert
(Techniker)

Vertrieb und Projektleitung
Fon: 02561 9837 27
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Steffen.Paschert@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben


Joachim Schwartenbeck
(Techniker)

Vertrieb Messtechnik / QMB
Fon: 02561 9837 16
Fax: 02561 9837 80
E-Mail: Joachim.Schwartenbeck@mem-maschinenbau.com

E-Mail schreiben